Latest News

Clubs vote in rule changes

Straight win-lose cricket was trialled in the Premier Division in 2012 in place of the traditional Devon which allowed the team batting second to block out for a draw if they had no prospect of winning the match. Read the […]

New Website

The new website for ATCC has been launched!